Still in the Burg

Not ready to leave the Burg yet. I have been repeatedly trying and failing to convert a Minotaur figure into the Taurus Demon. Which sort of echoes my many failed attempts to kill him in the game when I first played. So much like on that first playthrough I have put that on hold for now to revisit the Burg.

Just a preview of what’s coming soon. I have finished building everything for this diorama and all that’s left is painting. Which always takes a long time for me. But I’m hoping to have the finished product ready very soon depending on my schedule

Leave a Reply

